OWA Councillors

President Anna Napier
Vice President Jan Fletcher
Secretary Ceri Pass
Treasurer Susan Coleman
Technical Convenor Tony Simpkins
Mapping Convenor Noel Schoknecht
Coaching Convenor Rob West
Mountain Bike Orienteering Convenor Hadrien Devillepoix
General Councillor Rachel West
General Councillor Liisa Hirvonen
General Councillor Matt Seward

OWA Sponsors

Australian Sports Commission
Department of Local Government,Sport and Cultural Industries

Noongar country logo 2023 150pxAcknowledgement of country

Orienteering WA wishes to acknowledge the Noongar people, the Traditional Owners of the land on which we gather to enjoy our sport, and pay our respects to Elders past and present.